Website Manager

Habersham County Little League

Habersham County Little League

Contact Habersham County Little League

If you want to receive regular updates from HCLL register with this site. We send out updates by email on a regular basis. 

The best way to get in touch with us is to message us on Facebook. Several members of our board check Facebook regularly and we do our best to respond to all messages received through Facebook within one business day.

If you'd rather send an email, you can do so by emailing [email protected]. Finally, you may reach us by phone at 706-426-1903 or by mail at:

Habersham County Little League
P.O. Box 2241
Clarkesville, GA 30523.

We do our best to get you the information you need as quickly as possible, but please bear in mind that everyone on our board and involved with HCLL is doing so as an unpaid volunteer. Please allow 24 hours for a response. 

To direct your email to the most appropriate party, please see our list of 2019-2020 Volunteer Board Members and use their name in the subject line when emailing [email protected] or use their direct email address. 

League President- Christan Tanner- [email protected]
VP of Baseball- DJ Massey 
VP of Softball- Justin Strickland 
Secretary- Crystal Caudell
Treasurer- James York
Umpire in Chief- Travis Harris
Coach Coordinator- Matt Huff
Player Agent- Jeremy Lanier
Uniform Coordinator- James Whitlow
Tball Coordinator- Logan Witt
Sponsorships- Michelle Dockery 
Information Officer- Jon Penland
Allstar Coordinator- Grant Gunter
Concessions Manager- Chet Ross
Buildings and Grounds- Kaleb Wilson, Kolby Cook, Will Hubly 
Challenger League Coordinator- Rhonda Stamey
Safety Officer- Alan NeSmith 


Habersham County Little League
P.O. Box 2241 
Clarkesville, Georgia 30523

Phone: 706-426-1903
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Habersham County Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In